Plymouth Rock Lodge #47 Officer List

Worshipful Master:
Randy Peavler
rpdude57@gmail.com
734-306-6109

Senior Warden:
Chris Mellas
chris.mellas@ieee.org
734-756-5828

Junior Warden:
Paul Ravenstone
toothmkr57@gmail.com
269-599-9815

Treasurer:
Brad Rhoades
brad.rhoades@mainstreetcomp.com

Secretary:
Earl C. Spaulding III PM
Handidad01@gmail.com
734-355-8822

Education:
Glenn Kral
Glennkral@gmail.com

Chaplain:
Mike Scott PM
mjscott20@sbcglobal.net

Senior Deacon:
Dan Henson
dhenson@twmi.rr.com

Junior Deacon:
Wayne Fannin
waynefann216@gmail.com

Marshal:
Chis Scott
chriskicks123@gmail.com

Senior Steward:
Will Florich
William.fords@gmail.com

Musician:
Greg Nelson
gregnelson954@gmail.com

Tiler:
Dale Sirkle
dsirkle@gmail.com