Plymouth Rock Lodge #47 Officer List

Worshipful Master:
Dyllon MacDougall
Dyllon.MacDougall@gmail.com
734-560-9974

Senior Warden:
Randy Peavler
rpdude57@gmail.com

Junior Warden:
Chris Mellas
chris.mellas@ieee.org
734-756-5828

Senior Deacon:
David Arnold
darnold0291@gmail.com
734-664-7833

Junior Deacon:
John Wells
wellsj216@gmail.com
248-790-0890

Secretary:
WB Earl C. Spaulding III PM
Handidad01@gmail.com
734-355-8822

Treasurer:
Brad Rhoades
brad.rhoades@mainstreetcomp.com
248-514-2764

Tiler:
Dale Sirkle
dsirkle@gmail.com
734-905-0135

Marshal:
Paul Ravenstone
toothmkr57@gmail.com
269-599-9815

Chaplain:
Glenn Kral
Glennkral@gmail.com
313-770-3290

Lodge Musician:
Greg Nelson
gregnelson954@gmail.com
313-671-5686

Senior Steward:
Wilburn Wayne Fannin
waynefann216@gmail.com
734-754-3501